Georgia, 30043
7:30AM - 5:00PM
Monday - Thursday
(770) 448-9300
Office Phone



Congratulations! Newly elected North Georgia Boards 2016

Congratulations to those elected to serve on our 2016-2018 North Georgia Boards: State Council 1. Joey Grizzle 2. Terry Addis 3. Marty C. Baker 4. Mark Walker 5. Jacob T. King 6. David C. Cooper 7. Jeffery L. Daws 8. Steve Brown 9. Jerry Chitwood 10. Michael Franklin 11. Jeremy Isaacs 12. Randle F. Frashier State Youth & Discipleship Board 1. Thomas Powell III (YC) 2. Bradley Shane Cooper...
Continue Reading

Ministry Opportunities

If you are a Church of God and would like to post a Ministry Opportunity on this website, please send detailed information to:

Upcoming Events